How To Unplug from the Matrix

BACKGROUND CHECK

For me, Step 1 was decades ago when I threw away my TV.  That opened my mind to consider perspectives other than the singularity espoused by mainstream media as the one and only reality, as if there can be no other.  And a similar awakening simultaneously stirred in many others.

An Islamic jihadist attack occurred in Orlando last Saturday against Americans on American soil.  It was promoted, orchestrated, protected and armed by the United States government through such paycheck whores as the employees of the FBI, ATF, DOJ, and DHS who all openly protect, arm, and support the jihadists cells admittedly operating inside the USA under the protection of Imam Obama, a foreigner who blatantly commits treason from the oval office.  I can thank all those gutless wonders upon whom my taxpayer money is spent for promoting jihad inside the USA.  You are responsible for these crimes as knowing accomplices.  You obey illegal orders in violation of your oath to support and defend the United States Constitution.  You are a stinking pack of whores who all deserve to die for treason because you don’t have the courage to do what is right:

REFUSE TO OBEY ILLEGAL ORDERS.
QUIT YOUR JOB WORKING FOR OBVIOUS CRIMINALS.

Yes, there is no law enforcement anymore.  All we have is a bunch of gutless wonders worshiping their paychecks, driveling their most popular excuses of “I’m just following orders” and “I have a family to feed.”  What whores.  I had the guts to put my faith in God and God stood by me.  I was a Fortune 500 whistleblower.  I’m not a paycheck whore like you 2.75 million federal employees who would commit any heinous crime against humanity in violation of your oath to support and defend the Constitution for a stinking buck.  You filthy two-bit paycheck whores.  You worship money.

THE ONLY ONES AMONG YOU WHO CAN REDEEM YOURSELF
ARE THOSE WHO HAVE THE INTEGRITY TO WALK OFF THE JOB.
YES, A GENERAL STRIKE BY THOSE WHO WALK THE MORAL HIGH GROUND.

To defeat such treasonous scum, American patriots must focus on unplugging from this Matrix.  Unplugging requires recognizing where the plugs are.  They are in the bombardment of mind control through all government controlled communications outlets:  They’re called “mainstream media.” You’ve been conditioned to automatically believe everything they tell you is the truth.  They are actually CIA owned and operated.  They are front organizations for the CIA.  To unplug from the Matrix, you must see them for the criminal scum that they really are.

Thanks to recent eye openers from Infowars and Matt Drudge, I realized the mind-control trap of online prefab social sites, designed to brain entrain us thru regular jolts of fear, revulsion, and hatred.  They feed off the negative energy produced inside you.  You can feel it when they shock you with information; information regarding something horrible that could have been avoided if people actually used their minds rather than stupidly rely on a government to tell them what to think.

JIHAD IS OBVIOUSLY IN PROGRESS INSIDE THE USA.
THE MUSLIM BROTHERHOOD CONTROLS THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT.
ISLAM IS THE ENEMY OF THE AMERICAN PEOPLE.

The traitors demand that you give up your right to defend yourself so that jihadist criminals who never obey laws and currently control the federal government (and are armed by the ATF) can very easily kill you anytime they want because, incredibly, you are willing to give up your right to defend yourself and you are totally blind to the fact that doing so guarantees you are a victim waiting to happen.  It just doesn’t get stupider than that.

I’m speaking to those who advocate “gun control.”  What in hell is “gun control”?  How do you control a gun?  Does a gun have a mind of it’s own?  A gun is an inanimate object, dumb ass.  It’s difficult for me to understand how anyone could be conned into believing an inanimate object is capable of autonomous behavior.  Controlling guns is about as stupid as controlling tables through legislation because they might tip over.  It’s incredible mass stupidity by those fully plugged into the Matrix who literally have no mind of their own due to atrophy.  They buy the con job hook, line, and sinker.

No, thanks.  Not me.  I don’t live that way.  I know without the slightest doubt that I have a God given inherent inalienable right to defend myself from harm.  No government, regardless of the excuse, has a right to prevent the exercise of my right to self defense, in whatever manner I choose, and I refuse to relinquish that right.  Tell that to stupid people who blindly scream ban all guns while ignoring the fact that laws mean nothing to criminals.  They also fail to notice that people like Diane Feinstein scream for citizen disarmament while surrounded by heavily armed guards, the Nazi bitch.

BANNING GUNS DOES ONLY ONE THING:
IT ENSURES THAT YOU ARE A HELPLESS VICTIM.

BANNING WHAT KIND OF GUN OR AMMO DOES ONLY ONE THING:
IT ENSURES YOU ARE AT A DISADVANTAGE AGAINST ROGUE MILITARY.

GUN OWNER

THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS AN ASSAULT RIFLE.
THEY ARE ALL SELF-DEFENSE RIFLES.

This is a picture from my neighborhood now, on the island of Kauai.[1]  This is my world.

realtor

This is my current reality.  What happened last weekend in Orlando, Florida is not the world I live in.  What happened in Orlando, imposed on me and millions of other people across the world by the Muslim Brotherhood, controllers of the U.S. government, is not the reality of our current lives until it was made so by mainstream media, which is CIA controlled, per FOIA info, all in support of jihad against Americans.  The controlled mainstream media has pirated your mind and the minds of millions if not billions of people so that the CIA can terrorize you anytime they want.  You don’t even need to know who they are.  You simply need to know where the outlets are to pull the plug to disconnect from the Matrix.

As I do too often, the Sunday morning after the Saturday night Orlando jihad attack by Islamicists against Americans on American soil (an act of war), I went first to Drudge Report, then Twitter, and then Facebook.  I was instantly transported out of my world, shown above, into one of fear, revulsion, and hatred, and I was met with the same from pretty much everyone else there, expressed in many different ways, and the same set of negative emotions permeated the atmosphere in cyberspace.  This negative atmosphere is a planned outcome too.

FACEBOOK AND TWITTER USE AI TO PUSH YOUR BUTTON.

This does not just happen out of the blue to me or you.  Those who have already unplugged know this.  Those still plugged in have achieved the desired results for their slave masters:  Participants are seized in the grip of abject terror without any knowledge of self protection and the animals currently in control of government literally feed off your negative energy.  Governments are terrorizing you through the mainstream media outlets to keep you constantly in a victim state of mind because they literally feed like vampires off the negative energy produced as a result.

Remember that governments are fictitious entities.  They only exist in the minds of men; the minds of those controlled by government and the minds of those behind government.

THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS GOVERNMENT.
THERE ARE ONLY THE MINDS OF THOSE WHO CONTROL THAT FICTION
AND YOUR CONTROLLED MIND, IF YOU ALLOW IT.

The men and women behind world governments today are clearly Satan worshipers who relish terrorizing you and killing you.  That’s their game.  That’s the Matrix.  Either you are one of them, Islamic terrorists inside the federal government, or one of us, those who have unplugged from that induced hell and have restored our innate autonomy and freedom as sovereign human beings capable of putting down these mad dogs permanently, one way or another, preferably without violence, but never other than in self defense.  That’s our free pass from God that no man can outlaw.

Among those who remain plugged into the Matrix, everyone blames, blames, blames, and I’m not excluded.  It’s a disgusting festival of negativity, regardless of what your position is.  It’s a contrived reality imposed upon us by the criminals in control of virtual reality, which is no longer just games.  Artificial intelligence is now being accurately used to target you into negative reactions so that these alien beings from other dimensions using AI can feed off your negative energy.  Not everyone who appears to be is human.  Imam Barak Hussein Obama is proof of that.

In order to unplug from this matrix of terrorism imposed upon your mind, by whom it no longer really matters, and in addition to unplugging from the TV, if you have not already done so, its essential to unplug from social sites that literally control your mind with terrorism through algorithms generated by a computer on an otherwise glorious day, outside of cyberspace, inside the real world around you.

I WAS PLUGGED BACK INTO THE MATRIX
WHEN I TURNED ON MY COMPUTER SUNDAY MORNING.

matrix

By remaining participants in these mind-controlled social sites, we are subjecting ourselves to terrorism.  Therefore, success in overcoming these control freak vermin jihadists, regardless of who or what they are, requires that each of us to take total control over our own thoughts and feelings.  Only then can we master the world we each individually live in.

AS FOR SOMEONE ATTACKING ME,
I’LL CROSS THAT BRIDGE WHEN I GET TO IT.
EVERY HUMAN HAS A GOD GIVEN RIGHT TO SELF DEFENSE.

self defense

Sunday morning was a perfect morning here in Paradise, until I checked out mass media, regardless of viewpoint, and realized terrorism was once again imposed on my otherwise peaceful life here.  Terrorism is a bridge I need to cross when I get to it, and make no mistake about my God given right to defend myself.  Until then, I refuse to allow mind control freaks to substitute their version of reality upon me.

ONLINE SOCIAL SITES CAN BE
JUST AS DANGEROUS AS THE TV.
THEY ARE PLUGS INTO THE MATRIX
TO PROGRAM YOU.

I am still learning to divorce myself from these commercially provided mental concentration camps designed to teach me how to behave, think, and feel.  I’m doing so by focusing instead on the present moment in my life in my world outside of cyberspace through my connection with planet Earth.  Where am I right now and what am I doing?  Is this what I want?  For me the answer is yes because I studied the art of personal manifestation in 2011.  I know how to make the right things happen in my life.

I think that’s a good starting point to decide what you are willing to allow or not allow into your life.  Aloha from Paradise.

download (1)

Go to Infowars to hear free speech you need to know about.

Infowars

[1] I am not invading any neighbor’s privacy.  This was posted on the Internet, so apparently they posted it.  I found it in the public domain.  Beautiful neighborhood. Great neighbors. Magic island.

