How to appeal Twitter’s illegal suspension of your account

bill-of-rights-suspended

 

TO TWITTER CORPORATION AND IT’S LEGAL DEPARTMENT:

ANSWER AND COUNTERCLAIM TO TWITTER’S ILLEGAL ACTION SUSPENDING MY ACCOUNT

I have not used my account in any way that violates my right to free speech, U.S. Const. 1st Amend.  Twitter has suspended my account in violation of my constitutional and inalienable rights that exist as my rights alone.  Corporations are fictional entities that have privileges, not rights; privileges that are suspended when it’s charter is revoked.

Twitter or any of its affiliates have no legal right to interfere with my inalienable human right of free speech.  The only speech that does require control, obviously, is speech designed to cause violence.  I have not done that.

However, Beyonce, Black Lives Matter, and countless others are in fact promoting violent activity in posts on Twitter; posts designed to kill non-Muslims, police, Caucasians, Donald J. Trump, and which promote riots among African Americans.  Twitter does not suppress such posts and such accounts are not suspended.  Therefore, I assert that Twitter engages in aiding and abetting violence designed to overthrow the constitutional Republic of the United States, and that that behavior constitutes a seditious conspiracy pursuant to:

 

18 U.S. Code § 2384 – Seditious Conspiracy
If two or more persons in any State or Territory, or in any place subject to the jurisdiction of the United States, conspire to overthrow, put down, or to destroy by force the Government of the United States, or to levy war against them, or to oppose by force the authority thereof, or by force to prevent, hinder, or delay the execution of any law of the United States, or by force to seize, take, or possess any property of the United States contrary to the authority thereof, they shall each be fined under this title or imprisoned not more than twenty years, or both.

 

YOU ARE HEREBY GIVEN NOTICE THAT I am a sovereign citizen of the United States of America.  As such, I have a GUARANTEED right as stated in the United States Constitution, to exercise my speech freely, and further, that there shall be no establishment of religion such as Islam is currently seeking to establish inside the United States, aided and abetted by certain government officials in collusion with multinational corporations with no allegiance to the Constitution, who choose to subvert the laws that support and defend the Constitution of the Republic of the United States composed of its sovereign citizens and their LEGITIMATE representatives who are not in violation of their oath of office.

THEREFORE, SHOW CAUSE:  What is it that I have done that you believe is in violation of the laws of the United States of America?  I have certainly made it clear that I advocate no violence, inasmuch as defending oneself, family, property and country from attack is the inalienable right of every American citizen against invaders.  U.S. Const., 2nd Amend.  Do you find objectionable my reference to the fact it has become apparently clear to millions of Americans that the U.S. Constitution has been blatantly, in-your-face overthrown during the last 15 years since we were attacked on September 11, 2001 through conspiracies by the shadow government of the United States and its multinational corporate co-conspirators?

Or is it because I speak openly of dismantling the foreign coup that commenced on September 11, 2001; a coup by individuals, foreign countries, and multinational corporations that have absolutely no allegiance whatsoever to the Constitution of the United States?  Because if those are your reasons for suspending me, then Twitter is minimally in violation of 18 U.S.C. § 2384 – Seditious Conspiracy; a conspiracy to overthrow the United States Constitution in favor of a world government that the citizens of the United States are deemed not to be stakeholders in.

Are these the reasons you deem me in violation of your “rules”?  Then I suggest you change your rules to comply with the law because they are clearly in violation of the United States Constitution and those laws which support and defend it.

TAKE NOTICE that, if my Twitter account is not reinstated immediately, I will take legal action against Twitter Corporation in which I will ask the court to pierce the corporate veil upon providing more than sufficient admissible evidence that Twitter Corporation is a sham perpetuated for the sole purpose of engaging in and promoting seditious activities.

CEASE AND DESIST IMMEDIATELY with your harassment of me and verify me as the authentic Esmerelda Traveler or I will hold Twitter Corporation, its key officers, directors, and controlling shareholders, both civilly and criminally, jointly, severally and individually responsible for engaging in a seditious conspiracy to violate my constitutionally stated and inalienably existing rights, as well as the rights of all American citizens using Twitter who choose to join me in a class-action lawsuit against Twitter Corporation and its key officers, directors, and controlling shareholders, both civilly and criminally, jointly and severally for violation of what is our rights, not yours.

Please give this matter the immediate attention it deserves.  An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure.  Just reinstate and authenticate me immediately and I will let bygones be bygones.

Signed this 12th day of September, 2016.

Esmerelda Traveler

download (1)

For free speech you need to hear, go to:

Infowars

