Skeletons in the Closet

bill_cocaine.jpg
BILL CLINTON IS A RAPIST!

EMPTYING OUT A CLOSET THIS WEEKEND, I pulled out this favorite web blog by a gentleman who teaches you how to grow medical grade cannabis. It sure cuts the cost at the dispensary. So far my brown thumb has turned a pale shade of green, but I think my new grow tent and Hawaii letting me grow 10 plants at a time will improve my success. Gotta have that Peruvian Sea Bird Guana during the veggie stage and Bat Guana during the flowering stage too, along with pink LED lights. Fluorescents just don’t cut the mustard. Not that I would want to cut mustard. Ladies don’t do things like that.

80% of cannabis patients no longer have to use any sort of pharmaceuticals whatsoever, especially for pain management and most certainly to eliminate cancer. Oncology is a murder-for-profit racket that works to hide the truth about inexpensive and 100% effective cannabis as a CURE for cancer. Of course, it helps to switch to a vegan sugar free diet too since cancer cannot live in an alkaline environment. And there are others, many others. There is no need to die from cancer. There is only the need to pull your head out of your ass and take a good look around at what is really going on in the world. That means not relying on mainstream media, who are literally funded and operated by the government as its propaganda arm. That means getting off your ass and using the the easy computerized methods available today to seek out all the information on every topic from every medium and read and listen to it all. Only then can you engage in genuine critical thinking and only then will you know the truth. Okay, let’s chill now. Yes, cannabis is wonderful for my bipolar tendencies too. Sooo, getting back to the subject.

Legalizing cannabis means a lot fewer prescription opiate deaths. In 2014, almost 2 million Americans abused or were dependent on PRESCRIPTION opioids, per CDC. But good news too: per CDC, zero people have died from cannabis in all of history. Reefer Madness is propaganda mind control. The DEA runs the drug cartels. The Clintons ran the cocaine racket in Arkansas while he was governor. If you haven’t awakened yet, then ask someone to slap you in the face right now. You’ll love it and you will thank me for it.

The bottom line is, I’m not a prescription pharmaceuticals junkie. I don’t cop my fixes at CVS, Walgreen’s, and Walmart. I simply make use of an irrefutably harmless plant that has immense medicinal properties that is the original medicine that God created for me. And I am growing it and enjoying it on the Island of God. It just doesn’t get better than that.

Mahalo ke akua. Aloha!

http://www.drugwarfacts.org/chapter/medical_cannabis

Reprint from LinkedIn mother-in-law page for Nancy Schwartz’ mother, chief cook and bottle washer, employed in the Company of God, BFF; 
download (2)
For more free speech you need to hear, go to:
Infowars
